Perspective:



broken-knees:

people-should-all-be-onions:

iwillmakeitthroughthis:

FOREVER REBLOG.

my god

the Snape one gets me every time.

(via thefuuuucomics)




  1. ladythana reblogged this from ladythana
  2. muqqle-born reblogged this from ickle-ronniekins
  3. nomnompsilocybin reblogged this from deepperplexity
  4. itsgabyoksposts reblogged this from minuiko
  5. lingerieandless reblogged this from mp-photography
  6. romqnticstylez reblogged this from roimp
  7. roimp reblogged this from creative-girl
  8. creative-girl reblogged this from startanewdream
  9. soft-gold reblogged this from calms
  10. lars-world reblogged this from cbuko1
  11. adayvesluceroclones reblogged this from slytherin-paramour
  12. littlexoctopus reblogged this from ominiscient
  13. killedbythehuntress reblogged this from ominiscient



The glass is half full


I do not own any photos that I reblog. However I claim photos that are watermarked or stated with my url. I claim no ownership of the theme I am using now, this theme is by capturingdreams.




Lace flower theme for Tumblr.
Theme by capturingdreams